Just Be Yourself

full-annisa1

I don’t believe in luck. There is no good luck or bad luck. There is only faith and hope. Only Gods makes all these happens if Gods want to do them and they are right things to do.

Believe in your dreams-they tell you the path you can be, what you are born to be. For example: I want to be a commander. My dreams tell me I have to be a commander. So if my dreams tell me that, I will be a commander, just like what my dreams tell me. So if my dreams tell me to be a commander, and I believe in it, I will really be a commander like what my dreams tell me- that is what I was born to be and that is also my dream. My dreams tell me, I have to be a commander, because that is what I was born to be. Because that is my dream, that is my destiny or mission.

I need to be myself because that is how I become somebody. Because someone is always somebody and can never be nobody. You have to be someone who believe in your dreams that tell who you really are (inside you). Somebody is always somebody because no one can be nobody, because anyone can be somebody. Nobody can be somebody because inside of you is always somebody and also you must always trust in yourself because it could be your destiny or mission. To be yourself, you must believe in your dream, to be somebody and yourself. Also, do not try to be somebody else. You have got to be yourself because somebody inside is much more powerfull than what you think.

If you want to be yourself, you must trust in your true dream. True dream is in your heart and soul, mind and body. To be yourself you must trust in your true wish dream. Just be what you feel. This is the true motivation. If my motivation today is ‘happy’, I need to be happy. But if it is ‘sad, I need to be sad. If it is angry, I need to be angry. If I feel frustrated, I need to be frustrated. True motivation is just what you dream. For example, I want to be a soldier. As a soldier, I am eligible to fight evil. So here I am, justice is the motivation of my dream.

How to Believe in Your Dream from Your Heart and Soul

To believe in your dream, you need to believe it from your heart and soul. Always believe in the things from your true heart, that is how to fulfill your dreams. It is from your heart. That is not from your mind. It always needs help from the heart. Always believe in your dreams to become the true things that you need to become. Always stay calm in your dream to make it come true in your heart and soul. If you believe in your heart and soul, it will always come true like what you expect in your dream.

You Must Always Believe in Your Dreams Because That is What You Need to Do

If you want to make your dream comes true, you have got to believe in it. I also need to believe that my dreams will always come true, otherwise my dreams will even never come true. For example, I want to be a friend of somebody cool, but I am afraid she may say no. But I really want that she will say yes. If I believe in it, I will eventually become her friend because that is my dream – to be her friend. I wait for months to be her friend in college. Since I already believe that she will say yes, I must believe in my dream. That is why I must always believe in my dream otherwise my dream will not even come true. That is why I always believe that my dream will come true. I always need to believe in my dreams otherwise I don’t even get what I want.

For example, if your dreams is to be a doctor, you must believe you can be a doctor, because that is how you can do your job. If you do not believe, then you can never do it. People’s dream always could take them where they want to go. First it is an illusion, then it really happens.

Some Dreams Can Not Come True but Some Dream Can

You always need to learn from your dream. Your imagination is a part of your dream and your dream is created with your imagination. For example, I want a chicken flaps with its ears, not with its wings. That is an imagination but not a part of my dream. If it is not a part of my dream then it will never come true.

To Always Trust Your Dream

If you always trust your dream, you always believe in your true dreams. Do not believe in your fake dream. Be sure to always trust inside your dream, and for always trust in your dream, you must always believe in yourself. Remember to always care about your dream and your friends in your dreams. For example, I really like people who like me. I always trust in my friends, with my heart and soul. You always believe what you have in your dreams and always remember to always trust in it. And always take care of your friends ; they always can help in your dream. Help them by giving love from your heart and your soul. To always trust in yourself, your friends and your family. Remember to trust your friends ; they may help to make your dreams come true. And remember to trust your dream because it could take your trails step by step. And trust your dream to make the trails come true. To make your trails come true, you must believe in your dream. And trust it using your heart and soul. And to be a good person in your dream, you need to believe in your path.

Always trust in your heart and soul to make your dreams come true. Trust in your dreams to make your dreams come true. Trust in your dream to make your wishes come true. To always care about each other in your dream and the person that is true in your life -who supports you- is in your dream. Always trust the good things in your dream and always trust them with your heart and soul. You always need to trust in your dream to make your dream come true in your life. To always care about your dream and do not see the bad things but see good things in your dream. And do not trust in the bad things but always trust the good things in your dream. Always care about the things, the important things in your dream. But sometimes, you also need to pay some attention to the bad things in your dream, because they could be a sign of danger.

How to Care About Your Dream Sign

You always need to be care about the sign and always need to understand that bad things may happen. The dream is to be achieved together with people in your life that are still alive to support you in reaching your dream. Trust the right things in your heart and in your dream. Always remember the things inside the dream. Always trust the things that are important in your dreams. Always trust that inside the things there are the important signs of the dream, always remember the dream signs.

Always trust your heart and your dream, and trust the signs of your dream. Inside the signs of the dream are important path and the path is revealing the true signs of your light dreams. Always trust the good signs of your dream to lead you to the right path of your life. Always take care of the dream inside your life and trust in revealing of the good signs of the true dreams.

Always care about the right things in your dreams and the right things from your heart and soul. And to care about the things, thinking about the things. The things of your dream can be the right sign of your destiny. Making your true things become the things you need to believe in your heart and soul. Believe in your heart and soul makes your dreams always come true. Making it come true from your heart and soul. Making it really come true from your heart and soul. And some of your imagination may become some parts of your dream. So your dream will come true if you believe in it, and making them come true by making some things becoming real is like the truth inside the true dream.

How to Believe

Recorded on Saturday, 11 November 2006, 01:50 AM

(1) To believe in things, you get to believe like this : for example, I want to be a culinary but I cannot do a great cake-then how can I do it? How do I believe if I think I cannot do it? That is not believing. However if I think I can, of course I can do it. I just try my best- that is how to believe.

(2) How to believe to make your dream comes true even if you seem not able to do it. For example : I want to make a wonderfull statue but my modeling clay goes all over the place in the first attempt. So what about the second attempt? I may not want to go for a second attempt, because I think I cannot do it. Another option, I may think I can do it and it just work like that. Then my talent will automatically work by itself. After all that’s finally how you expected – it is probably not what you initially expected but that’s eventually how you want it to be. That’s why believing in dream is important : because believing in that is like how to believe in your dream, just believe in it and think about your dream.

(3) How to think about how to make your dreams come true? You really need to believe in it with all the might from your brain because that is how you get the perfect thing. You know, believing make stuffs come true and believe in your things is like this : if I want to make a cool statue. It is about to finish but then the stone cracks all over. After that there’s a spare (i.e. the remaining stone) – why not using it. I try my best. And after that I believe in my dream, anything about my dream that I could do it, and after that it is just automatically turn like that. Just like how you expect it. Well it is not really as expected but as what you want it to be. So that is how to think about to make your dreams comes true – at least you try.

(4) To always believe what you think in your heart to make your dreams come true. Your dream does not come true easily like what you expected. Why did your dream come true? How could your dream come true? Exactly you need to think that you can, your dream can come true. You must not think “Oh no! My dream cannot come true!” Since you already know how to make your dream come true just because everybody said “This thing is too much for you! You cannot do this” You got to think that you can do it because that’s what you need to do.

(5) To always think what is in your heart, your body, your soul and what protects your dream. To protect your dream is to always try your best to think about it. Don’t think about it like you need to do the dream all the time – try a little break sometime. Try your best! You always have to try your best. Believing in the best is to make your dream come true. That’s why it is always good to believe in your dreams and not believing in others who said “You cannot do it!”

(6) How people express their feeling in their dreams? How do you express it? I want to be a well known stone carver in the world. This is how I express my feeling : I want to be famous, to be happy and to be rich – then I let my motivation getting into my dream : Fame – so I will be famous. And after that my next dream can come true : I’m also rich. Exactly by making your motivation that belongs to your dream come true. It is always good to try making your dream come true and so your dream will always come true.

(7) I really want to say how to believe in my dream : from my heart, to my dream. That’s how you should think about it. For example : all around your body is like something that is inside your dream and inside your dream is something that is around your body. The dream does not always use the heart, the soul, the love, and any emotional things, while actually you should use those emotional things when you think about your dream.

(8) how to make your real dreams come true? Exactly your dreams come true from your heart, your soul, your body and everything else that you need to fulfill your dream with. You need to believe in your dream to make it come true. How to make your dream a good one and a good thing in your life? You’ve got to believe what your dreams tells you to do. And that’s why you were born. How you make it come true is something important that you keep it inside your heart.

(9) How to believe in your dream that is truly from your heart, your soul and your body. You need to believe your dream from your soul because that’s how to make your real dreams come true. Your fake dream will come from your anger; your true dream will come from your happiness and joy. Happiness and joy that belongs to your soul take care of your dream. It could happen like that.

(10) How to make your dream comes true from your heart and soul? You got to believe in your dream from your heart and soul. Your motivations make your dream, like if your motivation is joyful then your dream will be joyful. When you are really sensitive, in your dream, you got to be sensitive.

Recorded on Thursday, 16 November 2006, 10:30 PM

To be Yourself

Maybe people do not understand how to be yourself. Just be yourself, that’s how you do for your life. So I think I believe in myself that maybe I can be a good carver, maybe I can be someone cool – but I am not that sure. But something in me is sure instead. If I believe in my dreams, I think more about the important things I have.

Some dreams cannot happen, but some dreams can. Some dreams that are part of your life can happen. But those out of your life cannot happen. So sometimes some dreams can come true. Some dreams cannot come true but some can. So the important thing to make your dream come true is that you believe in it – what you need to do, and you really need to do the right thing. By doing the right things is like you need to feel what your dream is all about. So you got to think – maybe your dream is about bad things, maybe it is about good things , or maybe about something much better than anyone has expected. And maybe I’m not the one that I thought I can be. I cannot tell my friends (I cannot share secrets) – that’s what my talent is. Maybe I am not the one that can receive my dream. So maybe it is more important that I think about the important things I have in my dream, and I want them to come true. I want to make my dreams do come true but sometimes I think really my dream cannot come true. Well that’s a wrong thing. Reject it. The true thing is that you need to believe in your dream and to trust in your dream. So it is important to trust in your dream.

How to feel it from your dream – what kind of thing you have in your dream.

Somehow it is good to have an explanation about the truth and why we failed to fulfill our dreams. Maybe you say to your friends,I want to be this or I want to be that. I want to be anything I could think of and maybe your friend doesn’t agree. Then maybe your friend does not understand that you can just be yourself! This is how you believe in your dream : just be yourself. That’s because you must be yourself if you want to be yourself. If you want to become a carver then be a carver. That’s the important thing : To become yourself.

(Annisa Rania Putri, Hope is On The Way- The Message of Nature)

=====================================================================================

One comment on “Just Be Yourself

  1. i agree. The important think is : To become yourself. btw boleh rekues tulisan annisa yang laen ngga? yang mystery of wisdom bagus. tlg diulas donk. ngga punya bukunya nih :p

Mau komentar?

